Admin


Dave

Dave Brenden

Marketing & BDC Director

Dave.Brenden@rydellauto.com

319-874-7965

Email Me

Morgan

Morgan Dickenson

Digital Marketing &
Design Specialist

Morgan.Dickenson@rydellauto.com

319-874-4577

Email Me

Sales Department

Our trained sales staff will help you every step of the way during your shopping experience at Rydell of Independence. Our sales team is ready to answer any questions you have as you shop for a new vehicle in Independence.


Wint

Wint Barth

Sales Consultant

Wint.Barth@rydellauto.com

319-327-5579

Email Me

Chris

Chris Larson

Sales Consultant

Chris.Larson@rydellauto.com

319-327-5381

Email Me

Shawn

Shawn Conaway

Sales Consultant

Shawn.Conaway@rydellauto.com

319-327-5576

Email Me

Dennis

Dennis Sander

Sales Consultant

Dennis.Sander@rydellauto.com

319-259-5021

Email Me

Brooke

Brooke Carmona

Sales Consultant

Brooke.Carmona@rydellauto.com

319-334-3172

Email Me

Parts & Service


Jody

Jody Deboer

Warranty Admin/Title Clerk

Jody.Deboer@rydellauto.com

319-334-6033

Email Me

Tammy

Tammy Baldwin

Service Cashier

Tammy.Baldwin@rydellauto.com

319-334-6033

Email Me

Dick

Dick Krempges

Service Advisor

Dick.Krempges@rydellauto.com

319-327-5382

Email Me

Chad

Chad Gaulke

Service Advisor

Chad.Gaulke@rydellauto.com

319-327-5380

Email Me

Taylor

Taylor Perkins

Customer Service Specialist

Taylor.Perkins@rydellauto.com

319-486-4668

Email Me

Courtney

Courtney Wolford

Customer Service Specialist

Courtney.Wolford@rydellauto.com

319-486-4661

Email Me

Amanda

Amanda Frisch

Customer Service Specialist

Amanda.Frisch@rydellauto.com

319-486-4646

Email Me